"Providing more influence, better information and
stronger support to the Garage and Test Equipment Industry!"
Automechanika Frankfurt
Frankfurt (Germany)
[11/09/2018 -> 15/09/2018]
See all Exhibitions
Members
NO - Norway
ABL - Autobransjens Leverandørforening
Hovfaret 17 B Skøyen
NO- 0275 Oslo
TEL : +47 907 74 601
FAX : +47 225 20 840
EMAIL : arild.hansen@autobransjen.no
WEBPAGE : www.autobransjen.no
Contact : Arild Hansen
ES - Spain
AFIBA - Asociación de Fabricantes e Importadores de Bienes de Equipo Para La Automoción
C/ Príncipe de Vergara 74 - 2º
ES- 28006 Madrid
TEL : +34 9 1564 2386
FAX : +34 9 1561 8422
EMAIL : afiba@ancera.org
WEBPAGE : www.afiba.info
Contact : Miguel Angel Cuerno
IT - Italy
AICA - Associazione Italiana Costruttori Autoattrezzature
Via Emilia 41/B
IT- 40011 Anzola Emilia Bologna
TEL : +39 051 6424001
FAX : +39 051 731886
EMAIL : info@asso-aica.it
WEBPAGE : www.asso-aica.it
Contact : Renzo Servadei
DE - Germany
ASA BUNDESVERBAND
Wettertalstrasse 37
DE- 71254 Ditzingen
TEL : +49 7156 95 83 87
FAX : +49 7156 95 83 88
EMAIL : asa-geschaeftsstelle@t-online.de
WEBPAGE : www.asa-verband.de
Contact : Winfried Hummel
AT - Austria
AVL DiTEST Fahrzeugdiagnose GmbH
Alte Poststrasse 152
AT- 8020 Graz
TEL : +43 316 787 1163
FAX : +43 316 787 1460
EMAIL : dietmar.muchitsch@avl.com
WEBPAGE : www.avlditest.com
Contact : Dietmar Muchitsch
BE - Belgium
FMA - Fédération du Matériel pour l'Automobile
Avenue Jules Bordet 164
BE- 1140 Brussels
TEL : +32 (0)2 778 62 00
FAX : +32 (0)2 778 62 24
EMAIL : frederique.daublain@federauto.be
WEBPAGE : www.federauto.be
Contact : Frederique Daublain
SE - Sweden
FVU - Fordons Verkstads Utrustarna
Ensittarevägen 2
SE- 433 41 Partille
TEL : +46 701 44 20 80
EMAIL : gilbert.fransson@gmail.com
WEBPAGE : www.fvu.se
Contact : Gilbert Fransson
GB - United Kingdom
GEA - The Garage Equipment Association
2/3 Church Walk Daventry
GB- Northamptons NN 11 4BL
TEL : +44 1 327 31 26 16
FAX : +44 1 327 31 26 06
EMAIL : dave@gea.co.uk
WEBPAGE : www.gea.co.uk
Contact : Dave Garratt
FR - France
GIEG - Groupe des Industries d'Equipements de Garage
Rue J.J. Rousseau, 79
FR- 92150 Suresnes
TEL : +33 1 46 25 02 60
FAX : +33 1 46 97 00 80
EMAIL : ffontanesi@fiev.fr
WEBPAGE : www.fiev.fr
Contact : Franck Fontanesi
NL - Netherlands
RAI-AUTOVAK - Rijwiel- en Automobiel-Industrie
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 30
Postbus 74800
NL- 1062 KR Amsterdam
TEL : + 31 20 504 49 23
FAX : + 31 20 646 38 57
EMAIL : m.v.eikenhorst@raivereniging.nl
WEBPAGE : www.raivereniging.nl
Contact : Martijn van Eikenhorst
CH - Switzerland
SAA - Swiss Automotive Aftermarket
Obstgartenstrasse 28
CH - 8006 Zürich 35
TEL : +41 44 350 68 60
FAX : +41 44 361 19 91
EMAIL : info@aftermarket.ch
WEBPAGE : www.aftermarket.ch
Contact : Erhard Luginbuehl
PL - Poland
STM - Stowarzyszenie Techniki Motoryzacyjnej
ul. Marynarki Polskiej 59
PL- 80-557 Gdansk
TEL : +48 601 220 902
FAX : +48 236 542 649
EMAIL : rafal@sosnowski.pl
WEBPAGE : www.stm.org.pl
Contact : Rafal Sosnowski